NeighborWorks Green Bay Staff

Administration & Finance

Noel S. Halvorsen
Noel S. Halvorsen

President & CEO

920-448-3075
info@nwgreenbay.org

Alex Mueller
Alex Mueller

Chief Financial Officer

Jerry Tyrrell
Jerry Tyrrell

Chief Operating Officer

Amber Kraus
Amber Kraus

Office & Accounting Manager

920-593-3712    Amber@nwgreenbay.org

Lisa Thor
Lisa Thor

Administrative Assistant - Loan Processor

Rachel Bukouricz
Rachel Bukouricz

Accounting Specialist

Gwen Drumheller
Gwen Drumheller

Administrative Assistant

920-448-3075
gwen@nwgreenbay.org

Homeownership Center

Jeff Van Rens
Jeff Van Rens

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3702
jeff@nwgreenbay.org

Marina Delbecchi
Marina Delbecchi

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3701  Marina@nwgreenbay.org

Carnardo Johnson
Carnardo Johnson

Homeownership Advisor/Counselor

920-593-3717   Carnardo@nwgreenbay.org

Community Engagement & Resource Development

Steve Dorosz
Steve Dorosz

Director of Resource Development

Julie Filapek
Julie Filapek

Neighborhood Partners Program Manager

Kelly Przybylski
Kelly Przybylski

Grants Coordinator

Housing Renovation & Development

Tim Denissen
Tim Denissen

Project Manager

920-593-3707
tim@nwgreenbay.org

Keith Sigl
Keith Sigl

Project Specialist

Jeff Bloch
Jeff Bloch

Project Specialist

The Farmory

Paula Schultz
Paula Schultz

Interim Farmory Executive Director

Annie Schmitz
Annie Schmitz

Hatchery Technician

Patty Casady
Patty Casady

Farmory Concierge

Cory Petri
Cory Petri

Farmory Hatchery Technician

Pete Amenson
Pete Amenson

Farmory Hatchery & Facilities Technician

AMERICORPS VISTA MEMBER VOLUNTEERS

Carmen Dehn
Carmen Dehn

AmeriCorps VISTA Member

Share This